Skip directly to content

Marmozets Added To US Jouneys Noise Tour With Issues & More

News

  • Marmozets Added To US Jouneys Noise Tour With Issues & More
    August 18, 2014

    US fans and friends - we're very pleased to announce we'll be back in November with ISSUESI KILLED THE PROM QUEENNightmares and GHOST TOWN on the Journeys tour from Halloween until 29th November!

    Stay tuned for ticket info & more details, dates as follows:

    Friday 31st October – Masquerade, Atlanta, GA
    Saturday 1st November – Amos Southend, Charlotte, NC
    Sunday 2nd November – Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
    Monday 3rd November – Irving Plaza, New York, NY
    Wednesday 5th November – Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
    Thursday 6th November – The Palladium, Worcester, MA
    Friday 7th November – La Tulipe, Montreal, QC
    Saturday 8th November – Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON
    Sunday 9th November – St Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI
    Tuesday 11th November – House of Blues, Cleveland, OH
    Wednesday 12th November – Rocktown, Nashville, TN
    Thursday 13th November – The Ready Room, St Louis, MO
    Friday 14th November – House of Blues, Chicago, IL
    Saturday 15th November – The Garage, Burnsville, MN
    Sunday 16th November – Wooly’s, Des Moines, IA
    Monday 17th November – Grenada Theatre, Lawrence, KS
    Tuesday 18th November – Summit Music Hall, Denver, CO
    Thursday 20th November – Murray Theatre, Salt Lake City, UT
    Friday 21st November – Knitting Factory, Boise, ID
    Saturday 22nd November – El Corazon, Seattle, WA
    Sunday 23rd November – Hawthorne Theatre, Portland, OR
    Tuesday 25th November – Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
    Wednesday 26th November – House of Blues, Anaheim, CA
    Friday 28th November – House of Blues, Los Angeles, CA
    Saturday 29th November – House of Blues, Sand Diego, CA

ian.dickinson's picture
on August 18, 2014 - 11:44am

US fans and friends - we're very pleased to announce we'll be back in November with ISSUES, I KILLED THE PROM QUEEN, Nightmares and GHOST TOWN on the Journeys tour from Halloween until 29th November!

Stay tuned for ticket info & more details, dates as follows:

Friday 31st October – Masquerade, Atlanta, GA
Saturday 1st November – Amos Southend, Charlotte, NC
Sunday 2nd November – Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Monday 3rd November – Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Wednesday 5th November – Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 6th November – The Palladium, Worcester, MA
Friday 7th November – La Tulipe, Montreal, QC
Saturday 8th November – Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sunday 9th November – St Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11th November – House of Blues, Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 12th November – Rocktown, Nashville, TN
Thursday 13th November – The Ready Room, St Louis, MO
Friday 14th November – House of Blues, Chicago, IL
Saturday 15th November – The Garage, Burnsville, MN
Sunday 16th November – Wooly’s, Des Moines, IA
Monday 17th November – Grenada Theatre, Lawrence, KS
Tuesday 18th November – Summit Music Hall, Denver, CO
Thursday 20th November – Murray Theatre, Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 21st November – Knitting Factory, Boise, ID
Saturday 22nd November – El Corazon, Seattle, WA
Sunday 23rd November – Hawthorne Theatre, Portland, OR
Tuesday 25th November – Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 26th November – House of Blues, Anaheim, CA
Friday 28th November – House of Blues, Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 29th November – House of Blues, Sand Diego, CA

Blog Media: