Skip directly to content

Marmozets To Support Taking Back Sunday In UK and EU This Winter

News

  • Marmozets To Support Taking Back Sunday In UK and EU This Winter
    June 06, 2014

    It's an honour to reveal we'll be main support for the legendary Taking Back Sunday in the UK and Europe this November/December.

    November 29 Sat SWEDEN STOCKHOLM Klubben
    November 30 Sun DENMARK COPENHAGEN Vega (Small Hall) 
    December 3 Wed CZECH REPUBLIC PRAGUE Roxy 
    December 6 Sat BELGIUM HASSELT MOD Box
    December 7 Sun UK PORTSMOUTH Pyramids 
    December 8 Mon UK BRISTOL O2 Academy 
    December 9 Tue UK LONDON Roundhouse 
    December 11 Thu UK BIRMINGHAM Institute
    December 12 Fri UK MANCHESTER Ritz
    December 13 Sat SCOTLAND GLASGOW ABC
    December 14 Sun UK OXFORD O2 Academy

    Tickets: http://www.gigsandtours.com/tour/taking-back-Sunday

ian.dickinson's picture
on June 6, 2014 - 5:00am

It's an honour to reveal we'll be main support for the legendary Taking Back Sunday in the UK and Europe this November/December.

November 29 Sat SWEDEN STOCKHOLM Klubben
November 30 Sun DENMARK COPENHAGEN Vega (Small Hall) 
December 3 Wed CZECH REPUBLIC PRAGUE Roxy 
December 6 Sat BELGIUM HASSELT MOD Box
December 7 Sun UK PORTSMOUTH Pyramids 
December 8 Mon UK BRISTOL O2 Academy 
December 9 Tue UK LONDON Roundhouse 
December 11 Thu UK BIRMINGHAM Institute
December 12 Fri UK MANCHESTER Ritz
December 13 Sat SCOTLAND GLASGOW ABC
December 14 Sun UK OXFORD O2 Academy

Tickets: http://www.gigsandtours.com/tour/taking-back-Sunday

Blog Media: